Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 1 Senior Boys Rugby - Boys
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 5 59 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 12 24 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, April 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 5 35 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, April 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 12 19 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 7 19 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 52 17 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Port Perry H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 21 26 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, April 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 15 42 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 33 7 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 24 10 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 36 12 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Port Perry H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C. & V.I. 31 7 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 56 8 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Port Perry H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 61 10 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C. & V.I. 19 19 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 5 52 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 33 42 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C. & V.I. 7 24 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 5 55 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 28 52 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 37 5 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 0 20 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Ajax Wanderers Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 26 12 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, May 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 14 33 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Ajax Wanderers Rugby Football Club Notes: LOSSA Championship.