Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Midget Boys Rugby - Boys
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 32 14 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 7 22 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 0 20 Brooklin High School

more details...
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 12 27 Brooklin High School
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  At D.A.W.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 29 22 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 24 47 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 24 15 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 19 56 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 19 40 Brooklin High School
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, June 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 0 32 Brooklin High School
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: LOSSA Championship.