Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 1 Junior Boys Rugby - Boys
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 5 32 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 55 14 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, April 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 19 10 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, April 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 29 5 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 8 31 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 29 12 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Port Perry H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 7 36 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 12 34 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, April 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 33 17 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 25 17 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 0 33 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 12 38 Brooklin High School
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 17 7 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Port Perry H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 17 12 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 26 5 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Port Perry H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C. & V.I. 5 48 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 5 12 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C. & V.I. 12 24 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 37 19 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 19 35 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 35 0 Eastdale C. & V.I.
Location: Eastdale C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 7 43 Brooklin High School
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 0 33 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Ajax Wanderers Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, May 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 19 31 Brooklin High School
Location: Ajax Wanderers Rugby Football Club Notes: LOSSA Championship.