Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 1 Junior Boys Rugby - Boys
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 0 7 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 21 10 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 36 5 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 5 14 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 45 12 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 14 5 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 19 10 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 0 8 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 0 19 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 31 26 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 15 31 Brooklin High School
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 29 5 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Ajax Wanderers Rugby Football Club Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, June 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 19 0 Brooklin High School
Location: Oshawa Viking Rugby Football Club Notes: LOSSA Championship.