Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

1A/2A/3A Junior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 4 2 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 0 5 Brooklin High School
Location: Iroquois Park - Whitby Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 4
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 2 3 (SO) Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Tribute Center - (GM Center) Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 2 6 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 11 1 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 0 9 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 9 3 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 6 1 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 4 5 (SO) Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Quarter Final.  Pad A
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 1 3 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Playoff Final.  
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 6 1 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Playoff Final.  Pad B