Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

1A/2A/3A Junior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 6 0 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 9 0 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park - Whitby Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 6
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 2 4 Pickering H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 2 9 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 3 5 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Pickering Rec Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Delaney Pad
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 1 6 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. (SO) 3 2 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park - Whitby Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 9 2 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park - Whitby Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 6
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 4 5 (SO) Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Quarter Final.  Pad A
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 3 0 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Complex Notes: Quarter Final.  Pad 2