Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

1A/2A/3A Junior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 6 0 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 2 9 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 3 0 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Don Beer Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 5 2 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 7 2 Pickering H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 0 9 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 2 3 (SO) Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 2 3 (SO) Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 1 3 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Quarter Final.  Pad 3
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. (SO) 2 1 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Semi Final.  Pad 3
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 0 6 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: LOSSA Championship.  Pad 1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 3 2 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Pickering Rec Complex Notes: LOSSA Championship.  Delaney