Date:   

School:

League:   

3A Junior Girls Soccer
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 2 6 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Wilson Turf Field Notes: Regular Season.  Whitby Dome
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 5 4 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 2 1 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 1 6 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 0 6 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 2 0 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Kinsmen Turf Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 1 2 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 6 1 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Friday, May 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 1 3 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Oshawa Civic Turf #5 Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, May 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 1 2 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Oshawa Civic Stadium Field #1 Notes: Playoff Final.