Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Senior Girls Soccer
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 0 2 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, April 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 0 3 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 2 1 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 3 0 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Centennial Turf
Monday, May 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 4 1 Henry Street H.S.
Location: WISC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 2 7 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 5 3 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Clarington Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 2 1 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 2 1 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 03:00 PM Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.