Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Junior Girls Soccer
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 4 2 Courtice S.S.
Location: South Courtice Arena Turf Field Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 3 2 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Clarington Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 2 3 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 1 3 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 1 2 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 1 0 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 1 1 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 0 3 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Forfeit - no game
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 0 3 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 2 1 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.