Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 2 Junior Boys Rugby - Boys
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 7 5 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 10 24 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C. & V.I. 0 55 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 19 31 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, April 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C. & V.I. 0 20 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 5 30 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C. & V.I. 5 35 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 24 10 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 20 0 J. Clarke Richardson
Forfiet
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 25 0 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 5 27 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 35 12 O'Neill C. & V.I.
Location: O'Neill C. & V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 20 0 J. Clarke Richardson

more details...
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C. & V.I. 15 55 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 0 20 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 0 46 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 15 29 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, May 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 17 12 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Ajax Wanderers Rugby Football Club Notes: LOSSA Championship.