Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 2 Varsity Girls Ice Hockey - Girls
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 3 3 Pickering H.S.
Location: Village Arena - Pickering Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 1 1 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 1 5 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 0 4 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 1 7 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park - Whitby Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 0 0 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 1 1 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad B
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 2 1 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 6 1 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Scugog Arena Notes: Regular Season.  pad 2
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 5 4 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 8 2 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  pad A
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 1 7 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 3 1 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 1 2 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park - Whitby Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 3 4 Courtice S.S.
Location: South Courtice Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 2 6 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 4 1 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 2 2 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 2 4 Courtice S.S.
Location: South Courtice Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 4 0 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 3 4 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  pad A
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 4 2 Pickering H.S.
Location: Village Arena - Pickering Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 2 1 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 1 3 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 0 3 Pickering H.S.
Location: Village Arena - Pickering Notes: Quarter Final.  
Friday, February 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 0 8 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Garnet B. Rickard Rec Complex Notes: Quarter Final.  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 1 4 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 2 4 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Quarter Final.  
Friday, February 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 2 5 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Garnet B. Rickard Rec Complex Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 0 2 St. Stephen C.S.S.

more details...
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: LOSSA Championship.