Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 2 Varsity Girls Ice Hockey - Girls
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 0 7 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Scugog Arena Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 0 3 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 4 0 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 0 3 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 5 1 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Civic Center Notes: Regular Season.  pad 4
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 0 5 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 1 6 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  pad B
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 1 1 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 1 2 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 3 1 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 2
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 1 3 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 3 2 Pickering H.S.
Location: Village Arena - Pickering Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 1 1 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Civic Center Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 1 2 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Scugog Arena Notes: Regular Season.  PAd 1
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 1 0 Pickering H.S.
Location: Village Arena - Pickering Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 1 1 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Civic Center Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 2 0 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  Pad A
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 02:00 PM R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 2
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 02:45 PM Port Perry H.S.
Location: Scugog Arena Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 03:00 PM Pickering H.S.
Location: Village Arena - Pickering Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 02:30 PM Anderson C.V.I.
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  pad 2
Date: TBA
Visitor Score Score Home
4th Time TBA 1st
Location: 1st Notes: Semi Final.  playoffs
Visitor Score Score Home
3rd Time TBA 2nd
Location: 2nd Notes: Semi Final.  playoff
Visitor Score Score Home
Winner of 2nd vs 3rd Time TBA Winner of 1st vs 4th
Location: 1st Notes: Playoff Final.  final (2 games)