Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Tier 1 Varsity Girls Ice Hockey - Girls
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 5 1 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Don Beer Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. Waiting Brooklin High School
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 5 4 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad#3
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 2 5 Brooklin High School
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 1 0 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Don Beer Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 1 3 Brooklin High School
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 3 0 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Semi Final.  
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 0 3 Brooklin High School
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 3 1 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: Garnet B. Rickard Rec Complex Notes: Playoff Final.  
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 1 5 Brooklin High School
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Playoff Final.  Rink #3