Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 30 70 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 49 42 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 53 40 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 42 61 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 30 54 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 85 31 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 37 59 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 03:15 PM St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 03:15 PM Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 03:15 PM St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.