Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 101 64 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 68 58 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 100 50 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 47 94 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 61 104 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 76 104 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 63 71 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 102 51 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 59 85 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 82 50 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 62 93 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 70 88 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Durham College Notes: LOSSA Championship.  Tier 1 Championship