Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 49 97 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 87 31 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 78 59 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. Waiting Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 02:00 PM Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 03:15 PM St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 02:00 PM Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 03:15 PM Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 07:00 PM Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 02:00 PM Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.