Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 70 49 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 74 47 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 62 40 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 57 70 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 60 72 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 61 22 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 68 57 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Maxwell Heights S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 03:15 PM O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 03:15 PM O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 02:00 PM Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 03:15 PM O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 03:15 PM O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.