Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 101 64 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 62 96 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 71 87 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 60 62 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 68 65 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 61 104 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 30 0 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 61 56 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 71 62 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 90 73 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 70 65 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.