Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 87 31 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 44 55 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 79 48 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 53 79 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 40 78 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 44 68 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 52 58 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 03:15 PM Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 02:00 PM Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 02:00 PM St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.