Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 59 60 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 34 67 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 72 41 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 60 72 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 57 32 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 41 60 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 27 52 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 58 46 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 69 64 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 43 61 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 61 65 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 55 56 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 43 73 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 56 58 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: LOSSA Championship.  Tier 2 Championship