Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

2A Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 72 63 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 71 35 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 59 57 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 76 54 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 56 62 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 57 48 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 40 57 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 30 77 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 32 58 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 63 56 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.