Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

2A Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 34 62 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 73 29 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Msgr. Paul Dwyer C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 33 48 Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 49 39 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Clarington Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 48 50 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Msgr. Paul Dwyer C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 74 58 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Msgr. Paul Dwyer C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 29 82 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 50 38 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Msgr. Paul Dwyer C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 21 65 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Msgr. Paul Dwyer C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 52 75 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.