Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 43 71 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 84 46 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 52 86 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 73 43 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Clarington Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 77 34 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 42 86 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 60 41 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 56 46 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 55 67 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 45 80 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 45 67 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 60 57 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: LOSSA Championship.  $5 Adults, $3 Studen