Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

2A Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 85 26 Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Eastdale C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Waiting Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Msgr. Paul Dwyer C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 12 62 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 41 63 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 02:00 PM Henry Street H.S.
Location: Henry Street H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 03:15 PM Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Clarington Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 03:15 PM Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 03:15 PM Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 03:15 PM Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 03:15 PM Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.