Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 66 48 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 60 53 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 70 51 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 69 49 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 54 47 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 81 56 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 50 65 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 31 91 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Maxwell Heights S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 39 80 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 49 42 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 40 62 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Dunbarton H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.