Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 69 52 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 86 39 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 99 56 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 81 64 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 56 91 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 88 82 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 83 74 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 100 68 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 33 62 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 58 75 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 47 88 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 68 60 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 51 86 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 59 71 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 62 73 Pickering H.S.
Location: Durham College Notes: LOSSA Championship.  Tier 1 Championship