Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 90 47 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 52 77 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 70 38 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 46 79 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 50 60 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 58 76 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 62 81 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 83 74 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 03:15 PM J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 03:15 PM Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 03:00 PM Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 02:00 PM Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.