Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 32 83 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 61 69 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 66 71 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 50 60 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 52 74 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 89 37 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 88 82 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 73 56 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 45 65 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 64 65 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 63 58 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 68 60 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 51 54 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 45 66 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Semi Final.