Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 90 47 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 74 49 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 66 71 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 40 44 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 60 66 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 81 64 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 58 76 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 73 56 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 46 92 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pine Ridge S.S. 100 68 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 65 63 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 50 48 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 58 70 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 59 71 Pine Ridge S.S.
Location: Pine Ridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.