Date:   

School:

League:   

1A Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Charles Garnier 39 80 G.L. Roberts C.V.I.
Location: G.L. Roberts C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ecole Ronald Marion 39 101 G.L. Roberts C.V.I.
Location: G.L. Roberts C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
G.L. Roberts C.V.I. 63 42 E.S. Charles Garnier
Location: E.S. Charles Garnier Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
G.L. Roberts C.V.I. 80 57 John Pereyma C.S.S.
Location: John Pereyma C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Charles Garnier 36 51 Ecole Ronald Marion
Location: Ecole Ronald Marion Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Pereyma C.S.S. 49 74 E.S. Charles Garnier
Location: E.S. Charles Garnier Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Pereyma C.S.S. 51 42 Clarke H.S.
Location: Clarke H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Charles Garnier 67 33 Clarke H.S.
Location: Clarke H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ecole Ronald Marion 61 59 John Pereyma C.S.S.
Location: John Pereyma C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Pereyma C.S.S. 37 95 G.L. Roberts C.V.I.
Location: G.L. Roberts C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ecole Ronald Marion 33 58 E.S. Charles Garnier
Location: E.S. Charles Garnier Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke H.S. 0 30 Ecole Ronald Marion
Location: Ecole Ronald Marion Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ecole Ronald Marion 30 0 Clarke H.S.
Location: Clarke H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke H.S. 37 64 G.L. Roberts C.V.I.
Location: G.L. Roberts C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
G.L. Roberts C.V.I. 49 28 Clarke H.S.
Location: Clarke H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Charles Garnier 58 44 John Pereyma C.S.S.
Location: John Pereyma C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
G.L. Roberts C.V.I. 75 62 Ecole Ronald Marion
Location: Ecole Ronald Marion Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke H.S. 45 44 John Pereyma C.S.S.
Location: John Pereyma C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke H.S. 31 45 E.S. Charles Garnier
Location: E.S. Charles Garnier Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
John Pereyma C.S.S. 40 58 Ecole Ronald Marion
Location: Ecole Ronald Marion Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Pereyma C.S.S. 41 78 G.L. Roberts C.V.I.
Location: G.L. Roberts C.V.I. Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ecole Ronald Marion 47 51 E.S. Charles Garnier
Location: E.S. Charles Garnier Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Charles Garnier 59 67 G.L. Roberts C.V.I.
Location: G.L. Roberts C.V.I. Notes: Playoff Final.