Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

2A Junior Boys Soccer
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 2 5 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 0 5 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 3 2 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 2 0 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 4 1 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 3 2 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 6 3 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 3 1 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Oshawa Civic Turf #5 Notes: Quarter Final.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 5 4 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, November 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 1 0 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Oshawa Civic Stadium Field #1 Notes: Playoff Final.