Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 36 32 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 17 14 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 18 31 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 33 21 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 46 16 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 21 45 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 39 28 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 20 32 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 24 37 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 0 42 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 0 20 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Quarter Final.