Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 27 40 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 38 25 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 18 31 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 18 53 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 44 28 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 34 39 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 30 27 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 20 32 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 16 44 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 40 21 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 34 38 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.