Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 23 34 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 33 29 Paul Dwyer C.S.S.
Location: Paul Dwyer Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 33 50 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 27 37 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 22 25 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 17 43 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 33 46 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 45 32 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 37 42 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 20 64 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.