Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 36 32 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 29 30 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 29 32 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 36 29 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 44 28 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 37 31 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 21 45 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 31 44 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 47 31 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 16 44 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 44 33 Denis O'Connor C.H.S.
Location: Denis O'Connor C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.