Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

2A Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 70 32 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 88 59 Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: Holy Trinity C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
All Saints C.S.S. 46 72 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 78 37 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 60 79 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 73 44 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 44 78 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 37 76 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 02:00 PM Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 02:00 PM Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.