Date:   

School:

League:   

2A Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 74 17 Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Clarington Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 60 74 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Denis O'Connor C.H.S. 48 59 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 43 28 R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Paul Dwyer C.S.S. 59 69 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 54 22 All Saints C.S.S.
Location: All Saints C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 52 47 Bowmanville H.S.
Location: Bowmanville H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 47 60 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 59 72 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 40 56 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Bowmanville H.S. 51 70 Courtice S.S.
Location: Courtice S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Courtice S.S. 64 79 Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Anderson C.V.I. Notes: LOSSA Championship.  $5 Adults, $3 Studen