Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

2A Senior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Monday, November 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 03:00 PM Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: South Courtice Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 01:45 PM Henry Street H.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 02:00 PM Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Donevan Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 02:30 PM Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 02:30 PM Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 02:00 PM Henry Street H.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 02:00 PM Anderson C.V.I.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad #3
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 02:00 PM Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  pad B
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 02:30 PM Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Eastdale C.V.I. 02:30 PM R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarington Central S.S. 02:30 PM R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 02:00 PM Henry Street H.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 3
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 02:00 PM Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Donevan Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 02:00 PM Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  pad B
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Trinity C.S.S. 02:30 PM Anderson C.V.I.
Location: McKinney Centre Notes: Regular Season.  arena #2
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 02:30 PM R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  pad 1
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 02:30 PM Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: South Courtice Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 02:00 PM Eastdale C.V.I.
Location: Donevan Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
R.S. McLaughlin C.V.I. 02:30 PM Holy Trinity C.S.S.
Location: South Courtice Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Henry Street H.S. 02:00 PM Clarington Central S.S.
Location: Rickard Complex Notes: Regular Season.  pad B
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Anderson C.V.I. 02:30 PM Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Iroquois Park Sports Centre Notes: Regular Season.