Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Port Perry H.S. 5 7 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 4 1 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 5 7 Dunbarton H.S.
Location: Don Beer Arena Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 6 1 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 2 7 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 0 5 Uxbridge S.S.

more details...
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 6 4 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 5 0 Notre Dame C.S.S.

more details...
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 4
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 7 4 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 3 5 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Quarter Final.  Pad 2