Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 3 4 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: McKinney Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 2
Monday, December 10, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 3 4 (SO) Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 4
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 3 4 (SO) Brooklin High School
Location: McKinney Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 3 5 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 3 2 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Friday, February 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 0 6 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Don Beer Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 4 3 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 4 1 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 4 3 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Legends Centre Notes: Semi Final.  Game 1
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 0 3 Brooklin High School
Location: McKinney Arena Notes: Semi Final.  Game 2, pad 2