Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

3A Senior Boys Ice Hockey - Boys
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 2 4 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Shootout Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. (SO) 3 2 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 9 1 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: McKinney Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 2 3 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: Pickering Rec Complex Notes: Regular Season.  O\'Brien rink
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 2 5 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 4
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 5 6 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 6 4 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 3
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 8 3 Port Perry H.S.
Location: Scugog Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ajax H.S. 1 8 Brooklin High School
Location: McKinney Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Pad 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Dunbarton H.S. 3 0 Ajax H.S.
Location: Ajax Community Centre Notes: Quarter Final.  Pad 4