Date:   

School:

League:   

3A Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 37 21 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 54 31 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 39 23 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 26 74 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 48 28 Brooklin High School
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 19 52 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 49 43 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 37 38 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 51 49 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Maxwell Heights S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 61 43 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 40 56 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 28 73 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Semi Final.