Date:   

School:

League:   

3A Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 33 16 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 38 32 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Notre Dame C.S.S. 52 18 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 54 21 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 29 33 Uxbridge S.S.
Location: Uxbridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 18 34 Maxwell Heights S.S.
Location: Maxwell Heights S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 37 38 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Stephen C.S.S. 35 49 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 28 54 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 42 35 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 28 58 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.