Date:   

School:

League:   

3A Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 5 64 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  jr sr
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 50 22 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 64 25 Father Leo Austin C.S.S.
Location: Father Leo Austin C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 3 65 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 51 6 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 70 46 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 64 28 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 15 57 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Donald A. Wilson S.S. 12 59 Pickering H.S.
Location: 2nd Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 25 56 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. Waiting J. Clarke Richardson
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: LOSSA Championship.  finals