Date:   

School:

League:   

3A Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 62 16 Sinclair S.S.
Location: Sinclair S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 41 66 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 57 17 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 70 46 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 14 62 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Father Leo Austin C.S.S. 16 52 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 28 49 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 42 15 O'Neill C.V.I.
Location: O'Neill C.V.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 22 63 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: 1st Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 47 65 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. Waiting J. Clarke Richardson
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: LOSSA Championship.  finals