Date:   

School:

League:   

3A Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 84 17 St. Stephen C.S.S.
Location: St. Stephen C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 54 31 St. Mary C.S.S.
Location: St. Mary C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 76 13 Donald A. Wilson S.S.
Location: Donald A. Wilson S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 55 31 Pickering H.S.
Location: Pickering H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Maxwell Heights S.S. 24 71 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 15 51 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Uxbridge S.S. 34 65 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sinclair S.S. 28 54 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
O'Neill C.V.I. 20 64 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
J. Clarke Richardson 61 32 Notre Dame C.S.S.
Location: Notre Dame C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Brooklin High School 9 55 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary C.S.S. 28 73 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: J. Clarke Richardson Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Pickering H.S. 53 58 J. Clarke Richardson
Location: Brooklin High School Notes: LOSSA Championship.